Monday, September 25, 2017

Architectural Doors, Inc

Our dependable and knowledgeable staff is available to walk you thru 
each step to assist in the success of the project.  Be sure to contact us at 303-322-1410!

 

Company Contact Information

Architectural Doors Inc.
3900 Holly Street
Denver,  Colorado 80207

303.322.1410
303.322.1433 (fax)

Company Directory:

SALES
Mike Cook
Ext. 109
 

Jerry Ourada
Ext. 105
Jerryo@archdoorsinc.com

PROJECT MANAGEMENT
Tal Filholm
Ext. 110
Talf@archdoorsinc.com


Jeff Hegstrom
Ext. 108
Jeffh@archdoorsinc.com


Gary Hoiland
Ext. 107
Garyh@archdoorsinc.com


Al Johnson
Ext. 112
Alj@archdoorsinc.com


Steve Lewis
Ext. 111
Stevel@archdoorsinc.com


Todd Switzer
Ext. 106
Todds@archdoorsinc.com
SHIPPING AND RECEIVING

Greg Caldwell
Ext. 115

Gregc@archdoorsinc.com

Geoff Eldred
Ext. 117

Nick Koutsoukos
Ext. 116

Nickk@archdoorsinc.com

ADMINISTRATION

Office Manager

Human Resources and Accounting:
Michelle Curless

Ext. 104
 
Administrative: 
Bella Curless

Architectural Doors Inc.    3900 Holly Street, Denver, Colorado 80207     303.322.1410                             Website developed by www.warp8.com

Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
Copyright 2016 by Architectural Doors, Inc.